Open the menu

If you’re a member of the press, our PR team at Hunkemöller HQ would love to help with any questions. Please contact:

dajana.nieswandt@hunkemoller.com 

 

For local image/price requests or product loans, please contact our PR agencies.

 

  • Netherlands (NL) – MOOI PR

E-mail:

Address:

Melissa Slotemaker – Owner

Melissa@mooipr.nl

Nieuwpoortkade 2A
1055 RX
Amsterdam
T +31 (0) 20 60 60 773

 

 

  • Germany (DE) & Austria (AUT) – PRESS FACTORY

E-mail:

Address:

Anja Meinzenbach – PR Manager
anja.meinzenbach@press-factory.de

Anklamer Str. 38 1 HH
1. OG.
10115 Berlin
+49 (0) 30 28 87 90 05

 

  • Belgium (BE) & Luxembourg – UPR

E-mail:

Address:

Kim Ryssack – PR Manager
kim@upr.be



Godefriduskaai 20B
2000 Antwerp
Belgium
+32 3 230 30 92

 

  • Denmark (DK) – POLHEM PR

E-mail:

Address:

Tina Tran – country manager

tina@polhem.com

 

Købmagergade 26 C

1150 København

Denmark

+45 3314 3311

 

  • Sweden (SE) – POLHEM PR

E-mail:

Address:

Malin Boman – country manager
malin@polhem.com

Sveavägen 31

11134 Stockholm

Sweden

+46 8 20 32 27

 

UK based Bloggers please contact: bloggers@practicology.com